Sacred Titles


Debra's music is available directly from this website if noted as self-published. Please indicate your interest in exam copies or questions about any of her music by sending her an email from the Contact page.


Music publishers which currently publish her other titles are listed below:


Alliance Music Publications, Inc.

Decision AMP0788

I Shall Not Live in Vain AMP0903 


Choristers Guild

A Grateful Heart CGA 1336

An Instrument of Thy Peace (SATB CGA 1331 or two part CGA 1330)

One Light CGA 1503 



Morning Star Lullaby

Dream Land

A Woman's Dream

Heritage Music Press

If Thou Must Love Me 15/3420H

Sweeter Music 15/3464H

Music Spoke

Land of Liberty

How Do I Love Thee

Don't You Weep When I Am Gone


Oxford University Press

A Dream Within A Dream

The Lamb

Out of the Depths


Pavane Publishing

The Blooming Bright Star of Belle Isle JR0105 (John Rich Music Press)

Heartstrings P1468

Yishakeni P1510

Hope P1539

Sacred Music Press

Everywhere You

Sing, O Daughter of Zion


Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc

Come My Friends  SBMP 1251

First Time He Kissed Me SBMP1207

Mars over the Horizon SBMP 1463

Orpheus With His Lute  SBMP 1193



© 2014 Debra Scroggins. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube